Cosmetics Formulation Development

สอบถาม เปอร์เซ็นการใส่สารต่างๆ *ลิปบาล์ม*

Need help and get help on cosmetics formulation development

Inquire about the percentage of wearing various substances *lip balm*

Postby dhoojpett » Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:10 pm

Dear team, Hello, I would like to inquire about the amount of dissolved substances added to our raw materials. for example I mixed the lip balm in the heat until it became oil at 400 ml. I would like to add Vitamin E (Tocopheryl Acetate) where Vitamin E (Tocopheryl Acetate) This one he stated to put 0.1-1% ***Use rate: 0.1-1% (recommended 0.01% if used as a function. Anti-oxidant other oils and 0.1-0.5% if used as a function. Anti-oxidant skin, using more than 0.5% can cause a greasy feeling on the skin. The high level is only suitable for very dry skin)*** My problem is that I don't know if it's 0.1-1% or percentage calculation. What volume do I need to put in and how to calculate it? I'm very new to this. I want to ask for more information *more if I use coco butter (Deodorized - fragrance free) with shea butter (Refined) Which one is better? yes Thank you in advance
dhoojpett

From thanks :: 0 Times
Recipes Count: 0

Re: Inquire about percentage of wearing various substances *lip balm*

Postby dhoojpett » Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:17 pm

*Additional from the question once a while If you want the lip balm to have a color when applied, it will turn light pink. Which raw materials should I put and in what volume? If in the ratio of 400 ml. Thank you very much.
dhoojpett

From thanks :: 0 Times

Re: Inquire about percentage of wearing various substances *lip balm*

Postby staff » Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:16 pm

Hello
My problem is I don't know if the calculation is 0.1-1% or the percentage calculation. What volume do I need to put in and how to calculate it? I'm very new to this. Would like to inquire
details of how to calculate ratio will be explained in มือใหม่กรุณาอ่านที่นี่ Yes