Cosmetics Formulation Development

ปรึกษาการเลือกเซรั่มบำรุง และสูตร Eye Cream

Need help and get help on cosmetics formulation development

Consult on choosing a nourishing serum and Eye Cream formula.

Postby warin.w » Sun Feb 11, 2018 4:12 pm

Hello, please ask for advice. Due to getting older, currently 37 years old, from having good facial skin, no acne, rarely use many skin care products to take care of my face. L'Oréal sunscreen makeup And BSC's powder foundation. I have been using this pair for 10 years. Never changed. About 1 year ago, hormones changed or how. สิวอุดตัน and a lot of inflammation. especially the cheeks and chin There are a lot of black marks from acne nowadays. And change the sunscreen to use of the body shop that is essence texture makes it less oily. สิวอุดตัน still exists but not as much as in the beginning. So I started looking for a skin care that is suitable for my face right now, which is very difficult. I came across this website and thought it would be a good solution. To find something suitable for your skin. I would like to consult the team for 2 items. 1. Now I have a lot of black spots from acne and wrinkles, but I still don't want to use a cream with many ingredients. Afraid to add more pressure If you choose to use it as a ready-made first between Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (Pitera) Stabilized Vitamin C (Natural-C Glycol™) Serum is it ok? Which one is suitable? hope for the results of the dark spots fade and ลดริ้วรอย . 2. Dark circles around the eyes. The sides of the eyes are dark, there are wrinkles and deep grooves. Would you mind commenting on the ingredients below for the eye cream, is that ok? Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 ( Argireline ) >> 10% REGU®-AGE >> 5% WaterLock™ >> 1% Pro Polymer™ (Gel Maker) >> 1% Water >> 83% Thank you Warin
warin.w

From thanks :: 0 Times
Recipes Count: 0

Re: Advice on choosing a nourishing serum and eye cream formula

Postby warin.w » Sun Feb 11, 2018 6:40 pm