Cosmetics Formulation Development

ทำแอลกอฮอล์เจลล้างมือตามส่วนผสมนี้ต้องทำอย่างไรคะ

Need help and get help on cosmetics formulation development

How to make alcohol hand sanitizer according to this ingredient?

Postby nok_phawinee » Thu Mar 05, 2020 12:20 pm

Please ask if you want to do it แอลกอฮอล์ hand sanitizer containing this ingredient. 1. Ethyl Alcohol (95%) 2. Pro Polymer 3. Water 4. Tea Tree Essential Oil 100% 5. MOIST24 ( Glycereth-26 ) 6. Aloe Vera Extract (อัตราสกัด 10:1 FullAssay™) the gel builder have to be mixed overnight? yes? - What should I mix first? I've never done this before and want to use it myself.
nok_phawinee

From thanks :: 0 Times
Recipes Count: 0

Re: How to make alcohol hand sanitizer according to this ingredient?

Postby llerickll » Thu Mar 05, 2020 9:49 pm

Copy from here http://www.myskinrecipes.com/topic11243.html [quote="staff"]Hello! Ethyl Alcohol 70% (usually 70% is sufficient, but nowadays it is found that some brands used at a higher rate, including some brands use lower) Pro Polymer 0.6% or Carbomer 940 0.6 or Carbomer Ultrez 21 0.6% (scaling up or down If you want more liquid or thicker) water, the rest can consider adding a moisturizer such as MOIST24 3-5% (replace water, do not reduce the proportion of Ethyl Alcohol ) so that when using it will not feel dry on the skin. opt in Carbomer any type must use Triethanolamine 0.75% in the formula to adjust the pH value
llerickll

From thanks :: 160 Times

Postby nok_phawinee » Thu Mar 05, 2020 10:01 pm

I'm confused, I still don't understand.
nok_phawinee

From thanks :: 0 Times

Postby austiname789 » Fri Mar 13, 2020 11:19 pm